Tweet Tweet?

I finally caved. I have joined the 21st century, and finally got myself a smartphone. This means something great for everyone that enjoys hearing guild news and knowing about good beer.

First: Instagram photos of Good Beers will be much more forthcoming. As I enjoy them, I will let you see what I am drinking and where I am enjoying them.

Second: I joined up with Twitter. Look for us (and follow us) through my pen name: @jasonmaltose; and keep your eyes peeled for all things #goodbeerguild.

Keep up with us through the different facets, and keep coming back for continued beer reviews, brewpub visits, and home brewing recipes and information.

Weigh In

